Thursday, April 12, 2012

Psi Chi inducts new members, elects officers

The SMU Chapter of Psi Chi (International Honor Society in Psychology) inducted new members on April 3. New members include Julie Pierce, Jackie Jones, Ellie Niedbala, Jena Rice, Dr. Mario Casa de Calvo, Lexi Assimos, Bridget Ryan, Kelsey Brekke, Sophie Harrison, and Nora Gilson (not pictured). Congratulations to the new and returning members.
New officers will be Cathie Rennie (president), Megan Leisen (vice president), and Katie Smith (secretary). Current officers who will graduate in May include Bethany Hastings (president), Cassie Berning (vice president), and Kelsi Addabbo (secretary).